Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Warren Gunn

January 18, 2022

Aspire lettings do an outstanding job for their tenants, from first viewing to post moving in. All the staff have been professional, empathetic, responsive and knowledgeable. They take the time to get to know you, I get welcomed by name when I go to their offices and seem to work in my best interests at all times. They mediate well too, liaison between landlord and tenant can always be a little tricky, subjective and they do this very well always ensuring each parties responsibilities are upheld and met. I have no hesitation in recommending Aspire as a lettings agent.

Share This Article

Other Articles

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information