Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Nicole Andelin

November 9, 2019

Emily, Sarah, and the other agents are wonderful to work with Aspire Lettings. We have been letting flats and a home with them for the last two years and their customer service is excellent. They are quick to address any issues while letting, and they provide continual reassurance in the letting process. We have loved the many locations we have let from them. They are all very personable as well, making my family and I feel very welcome as we are living abroad in England from America. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone seeking dedicated customer service, beautiful properties, and a high standard of quality and care.

Share This Article

Other Articles

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information