Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Kimberley MacGregor

February 13, 2022

We had an extremely professional prompt and attentive experience dealing with Angela and the team at Aspire, Oundle. Nothing was too much trouble and Angela passed on lots of local knowledge to help us settle into our cottage. We would highly recommend Aspire to anyone looking buy or rent in the Oundle area.

Share This Article

Other Articles

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information