Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

David Lea

November 24, 2021

We recently sold our house through Aspire. Throughout they did a great job. Emily was initially very helpful in looking at the house and advising us on small improvements prior to marketing. She also spent the most time with us of all the agents we contacted and was contactable throughout. We were very confident of leaving Helen to do the viewings. Most of all, we’d like to place on record our appreciation for Angela, our sales negotiator, who was contactable, communicative and just so helpful throughout. Thank you to all at Aspire, we feel we made the right choice.

Share This Article

Other Articles

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information