Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Tenants Guide

As soon as terms are agreed, subject to contract and satisfactory references, all the proposed tenants and adult occupants, and guarantors if required, will need to provide proof of identity by way of a passport or current photo driving licence, plus a recent utility bill from their current address. If you require a Visa or official permission to reside in the UK, you must provide evidence for this at this time.

References

All tenants who rent through Aspire are obliged to provide references and these are requested and gathered by an independent referencing company. The referencing company will need a completed application form with information from prospective tenants on previous residences and previous landlords, if any, as well as information about income.

Application form

It is essential to complete the form as soon as possible, accurately and in detail and alert potential referees that they will be contacted.

The company will then produce a report for the landlord detailing these references, so that the landlord has the opportunity to approve them. In some cases, a guarantor may be required and, if this is the case, we will advise of the next steps.

Get in touch

Aspire recognises the fact the purchase of your home is the most important and expensive transaction you are likely to undertake. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information