Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Looking to move to the Midlands?

Few towns can compete with Oundle when it comes to convenience, community and natural charm. With a thriving cultural scene, plenty of shops, restaurants and pubs on your doorstep, not to mention some of the region’s most highly regarded schools, it’s easy to see why it’s so popular.

If you’re thinking of renting a property in Oundle, here’s some information to help you.

Get in touch

Aspire recognises the fact the purchase of your home is the most important and expensive transaction you are likely to undertake. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information