Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Tenancy Fees

The holding DEPOSIT is payable to Aspire Sales Lettings & Property Management when you make an offer to rent a property. This is confirmation of commitment to proceed if the landlord accepts the offer. Should terms be agreed for a tenancy, subject to contract and satisfactory references, these monies will be retained toward the first months rent.

Is it refundable?

The holding deposit is refundable if terms (in principle) for a tenancy are not agreed and will be refunded without delay or deduction. However, should you withdraw for any reason or should your references prove to be unsatisfactory, these monies will be retained towards costs incurred by Aspire Lettings & Property Management in proceeding with the proposed tenancy. Payment of these monies does not constitute the granting of a tenancy.

Security deposit

This is equivalent to five weeks rent. Some landlords that have accepted the inclusion of a pet may also request a pet rent. The balance is due in cleared funds prior to the start of the tenancy.

Permitted Payment – Loss of keys, security device

£30.00 inclusive of VAT plus the Cost of keys/security device

Permitted Payment – Early Termination/Surrender

£50.00 inclusive of VAT and to pay reasonable costs that the agent has incurred

Permitted Payment – Change of Sharer

£50.00 inclusive of VAT

Permitted Payment – Variation or Novation of Contract

£50.00 inclusive of VAT

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information