Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Our Fees

Here at Aspire, we recognise the importance of being transparent with our fees. This is why we are proud to place our fees on our website and all marketing materials. We are able to offer an extremely competitive fee of just 1.0% (1.2% incl VAT). We firmly believe that shouldn’t have to pay more and receive less???

 

We firmly believe that shouldn’t have to pay more and receive less?

Our Fees are 1.0% (1.2% incl VAT) for sole agency terms

Our Fees for our lettings services start from 8% (9.6% incl VAT)

For further details of our Landlord fees please click Landlord.

When you instruct Aspire you get a service.

You will receive a first-class service from our team whether that is through communication or the general marketing of your property. Our goal is representing you and your property to the best of our ability. Your property will still be marketed online, on our social media channels and we will also still produce high quality sales particulars (that includes professional photography, floorplans and 360-degree tours). So, we offer more by means of services to our clients than our competitors, yet our fee is likely to be less. We do not believe that you should pay more when you do not have to.

More Information

If you would like to discuss this in more detail, please get in touch. Our multiple agency fees are available by request.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information