Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Wylie, Senior Lettings Consultant

Lives: Nassington

Interests: Running, going to the gym and spending time with my family. I am also very passionate about animals.

What are the challenges affecting the industry?

Letting is an ever-changing market with new legislations often being bought in. This can make things more testing for landlords and agents. We always aim to keep ahead of the changes and in doing so can assist landlords with any difficulties that they may be faced with, and deal with them quickly and effectively.

Do you have one piece of advice for property hunters?

Always ensure that when you move into a property, the landlord or agent has produced a good quality inventory. This not only protects the tenant’s it also protects the landlords. At Aspire, we will take care of that for you.

Meet the team at Aspire

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information