Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner, Senior Sales Consultant

Lives: Thrapston

Interests: Anything to do with my dog!

What do you love most about your job?

The people. We are so lucky to become very involved in the lives of clients during a time that is very significant for them. To be part of that process, getting to know them and helping them, is a privilege. Some days we are part estate agents, part counsellors/social workers, but it is always very enjoyable and fulfilling!

What are the challenges currently affecting the industry?

For sales, it is all about the pending stamp duty relief end and the biggest challenge is the sheer volume of those trying to complete before that happens. Our other challenge, is that demand often outstrips supply. We have more people wanting to move here than property is available for them, which is great news for sellers!

Meet the team at Aspire

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information