Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Quinn (the office dog), Chief Morale Officer

Lives: Thrapston

Interests: Chasing squirrels, meeting clients, playing and cuddles.

What’s your favourite thing about Oundle?

There are lots of nice walks and plenty of dog-friendly people here who often come in specially to see me in the office, who comment on what a well-behaved boy I am.

What are the challenges affecting the industry?

I offer our team lots of support and, as they have been very busy recently, this means that I have been very busy too. I keep their spirits up and it is a lot of responsibility. I am also the only male staff member.

Meet the team at Aspire

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information