Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Back to Listings

William Court, Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4FL

£367,500 Freehold

3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Receptions

Description

With 4 years remaining on the NHBC, this beautifully maintained, modern family home in the heart of Oundle is a few minutes walking distance from the town's amenities on the popular Red Kite Drive development.

Key Features

4 Years Remaining on NHBC
Modern Day Living
Ensuite to Principal Bedroom
Conservatory
Garage and Off Road Parking
Beautifully Maintained

Materials

Location William Court, Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4FL

Arrange Viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Payment Calculator

Mortgage

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

/mo.
years, % interest

Loan

Total Repay

Stamp Duty

You’ll have to pay the stamp duty of:

Register for Property Alerts

Register your property requirements with us so that you can be notified when properties matching your requirements become available.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information