Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Back to Listings
Sold STC

Montagu Terrace, Barnwell, Oundle PE8 5PT

£325,000

3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Reception

Description

SOLD PRIOR TO MARKETING. Set in the desirable village of Barnwell, this well presented and spacious three bedroom house offers two bathrooms and sizeable gardens with a summerhouse.

Key Features

Spacious Family Home
Sizeable Gardens
Gas Central Heating And Double Glazing
Two Bathrooms
Lovely Views
Desirable Village

Materials

Location Montagu Terrace, Barnwell, Oundle PE8 5PT

Arrange Viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Payment Calculator

Mortgage

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

/mo.
years, % interest

Loan

Total Repay

Stamp Duty

You’ll have to pay the stamp duty of:

Register for Property Alerts

Register your property requirements with us so that you can be notified when properties matching your requirements become available.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information