Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Back to Listings

Mildmay Close, Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4HB

£495,000 Freehold

3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 3 Receptions

Description

Aspire are delighted to offer this detached three bedroom bungalow to the market. With generous living accommodation, good-size plot and walking distance to the Market Place, early viewing advised.

Key Features

Chain Free Sale
Oversize Garage
Conservatory
Three Double Bedrooms
Great Location
Extended

Materials

Location Mildmay Close, Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4HB

Arrange Viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Payment Calculator

Mortgage

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

/mo.
years, % interest

Loan

Total Repay

Stamp Duty

You’ll have to pay the stamp duty of:

Register for Property Alerts

Register your property requirements with us so that you can be notified when properties matching your requirements become available.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information