Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Back to Listings

Herne Lodge, Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BF

£1,100 pcm

2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Reception

Description

Grand living in central Oundle! This stunning former hunting lodge offers high-class apartment accommodation with parking and gardens. Available from the 14th October.

Key Features

High Spec Apartment
Parking
Original Features
Communal Garden
Walking Distance To Market Place
Basement Storage

Materials

Location Herne Lodge, Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BF

Arrange Viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Register for Property Alerts

Register your property requirements with us so that you can be notified when properties matching your requirements become available.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information