Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Back to Listings

Dairy Cottage, Dovecote Yard Wadenhoe, Peterborough PE8 5SU

£1,300 pcm

2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Reception

Description

A beautiful two bedroomed Grade II stone cottage, formerly a dairy, built around a Grade II listed dovecote. Recently restored, the cottage is on one level and benefits from a contemporary kitchen and shower room and offers off road parking for two vehicles and a south-facing garden.
Available Now!

Key Features

Grade II listed
Two Bedroom Detached Barn
Renovated Throughout
Private Parking
Large Garden
Available Now

Materials

Location Dairy Cottage, Dovecote Yard Wadenhoe, Peterborough PE8 5SU

Arrange Viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Register for Property Alerts

Register your property requirements with us so that you can be notified when properties matching your requirements become available.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information