Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Back to Listings
Sold STC

Chancery Lane, Thrapston, Kettering NN14 4JL

£375,000 Freehold

3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Reception

Description

A beautifully restored barn conversion with courtyard garden and parking. Lace Cottage is a brand new Grade II Listed home.

Key Features

Grade II Listed Barn Conversion
Carport and Parking
NHBC Warranty
Brand New Home
Three Bedrooms
Contemporary and Characterful

Materials

Location Chancery Lane, Thrapston, Kettering NN14 4JL

Arrange Viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Payment Calculator

Mortgage

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

/mo.
years, % interest

Loan

Total Repay

Stamp Duty

You’ll have to pay the stamp duty of:

Register for Property Alerts

Register your property requirements with us so that you can be notified when properties matching your requirements become available.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information