Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Contract Ready

Be one step ahead when selling your home with Aspire Sales.

By getting your property ‘Contract Ready’ we will make it more desirable to buyers speed up the home selling process, without incurring additional costs. At Aspire we can put your sale in motion before a buyer is found. All you do is complete the paperwork sent to you by our recommended solicitors as soon as you can. They will carry out the initial legal work and be ready to issue a contract for your sale. Not only will this save valuable time, but it also allows us to advertise your property as being ‘Contract Ready’ making it much more appealing to motivated buyers. ‘Contract Ready’ is currently a free service offered in conjunction with our recommended solicitors, as part of the sale conveyancing of your property.

Contract Ready means:

  • Gets you ready to sell
  • Speeds up the sales process
  • Shows you are serious
  • Gives your property an edge
  • Attracts the right buyers
  • No cost to you
  • Gain a clear online marketing edge

Get in touch

Aspire recognises the fact the purchase of your home is the most important and expensive transaction you are likely to undertake. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information