Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lorna Dodge, Social Media Campaigner

Lives: Barnwell

Interests: Fashion, travel, netball, house building, interiors and spending time with my family

What’s your favourite thing about Oundle?

The people of Oundle love to help and really do care. I feel so lucky to have such a fantastic community on our doorstep. It is such a great town to visit, as there is a variety of independent retailers, which I do enjoy supporting, lots of history mixed with natural beauty and an abundance of community events.

What do you love most about your job?

Managing the social media for Aspire is really rewarding for me, firstly, as I love to get out and see new properties, and secondly, it’s great to be able to share everything that’s great about Oundle and the surrounding towns and villages.

Meet the team at Aspire

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information