Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Useful Links & Information

Inventory

Deposits

Electric Safety

Energy Performance Certificate (EPC)

Furniture and Furnishings (Fire Safety) Amendment Regulations 2010

Gas Safety (Installation & Use) Regulations 1998

Housing, Health and Safety Rating System (HHSRS)

Legionnaires Disease

NRL1i

Right to rent check

Smoke detectors and carbon monoxide alarms: Regulations 2015

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information