Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Landlord Fees

Each service will incur a tenancy set up fee of £180 + VAT

Choose your service level – Which one will work for you?

Aspire Lettings and Property Management offers landlords a straightforward 1-2-3 approach to letting property, whether you are looking for assistance in simply finding and vetting tenants (option 1), additional help with collecting the rent (option 2) or are considering the full management service (option 3). Whichever service level you choose, Aspire provides reassurance of a comprehensive letting and property management service that takes care of everything you require for complete peace of mind. And it’s as easy as 1-2-3!

Option 1

For finding and securing the right tenant for your property, the fee is just 9.6% Incl VAT of the annual rental value taken in advance of the start of the contract

Option 2 – Rent Collection service: 10% (12% inc. VAT)

For finding and securing the right tenant for your property, plus collecting the rent, a fee of 12% Incl VAT is automatically deducted monthly.

Charges apply for references and rental warranty

Option 3 – Full Management service: 12% (14.4% inc. VAT)

For the full management service, a fee of 14.4% Incl VAT is automatically deducted each month.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information