Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Book a Instant Valuation

Please complete the form below and one of our team will be in touch to confirm your virtual appointment.

  • Property Address

  • Get Address from Postcode
  • Valuation Details

  • Contact Details

  • By submitting this form you agree to receive the relevant information to the contact details above. This includes your valuation results, updated valuations and useful market information. You can unsubscribe at any time. See our Privacy Policy.
  • Get Your Valuation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information