Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson, Trainee Lettings Consultant

Lives: Desborough

Interests: Formula 1, interiors, wining and dining, spending time with family and friends

What do you love most about your job?

I love being able to go and see the variety of properties Oundle and the surrounding area has to offer. Every day is different and you get to know and help some great people along the way.

What one piece of advice would you give to potential purchasers/tenants?

Register your interest and details as soon as you are starting your search. With your details on our system, we can match you to suitable properties and arrange a viewing the second it has gone on the marketing, giving you the best opportunity to secure the perfect home.

Meet the team at Aspire

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information