Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Evelyn Eden, Maintenance Coordinator

Lives: Warmington

Interests: Yoga, swimming, walking and gardening on our allotment.

Do you have one piece of advice for property hunters?

Decide about a property quickly to avoid missing out and then maintain a good line of communication with your agent throughout the process, which means we can get you into your dream home as soon as possible and alert you of any bumps along the way!

What are the challenges currently affecting the industry?

Demand for properties in Oundle and the surrounding villages is high – for both sales and lettings – so there are multiple applications every time a new rental property becomes available. It is great that the market is so active, though.

Meet the team at Aspire

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information