Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Emily Hannan, Director

Lives: Barnwell

Interests: Keeping fit, running, cycling, playing touch rugby and having family time with my husband and two boys, Henry and Hector. I also coach the local under 6 rugby team.

What are the challenges currently affecting the industry?

Being the new agent in town has thrown significant challenges at us. The emotional and monetary investment has been substantial, but we are passionate about what we do and we are here to stay, having built up a strong track record, proving ourselves to be a progressive force. The lettings industry has seen more changes in the last five years than it has for three decades, so dealing with this, plus a growing business, Brexit and Covid has been an eventful journey to date!

What’s your favourite thing about the area?

It is lovely to have returned to the area in which I grew up, being around the people I went to school with, building lasting friendships with those three generations of families.

Meet the team at Aspire

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information