Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Our Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place, Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

Aspire Sales, Lettings and Property Management

Our Branch

I’m Emily, director and founder of Aspire, and my family and I live in Barnwell. I love living here, which is where I grew up, and getting involved in what’s happening locally – values we have instilled into the business as well.

I have won accolades for customer service and that is something that I am extremely proud of. I am a firm believer in making sure that the client comes first.

You can read about my fantastic team, who share this committment, in the ‘About Us’ section of this website. For us, it is all about the local area. We are dedicated to providing the residents of Oundle and surrounding villages with a range of services, from selling to letting and property management, through to providing first class advice on mortgages and conveyancing.

Areas Covered

Oundle, Thrapston and surrounding villages

Opening hours
today we are open till 5.30 p.m.

Mon — Fri
9.00 a.m. - 5.30 p.m.
Saturday
9.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.
Sunday
Sorry, we are closed.

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Location

Oundle

6 Crown Court, Market Place, Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

Oundle Area Guide

Explore the areas we serve – from parks, entertainment and transport links, to shopping, eating and drinking.

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information