Contact information

Aspire Sales, Lettings and Property Management

6 Crown Court
Market Place
Oundle
Peterborough
PE8 4BQ

01832 272225
info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

facebook linkedin twitter

Opening Hours

Open 7 Days A Week
Monday – Friday 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 4pm
Vendor, Landlord and general viewings; whilst our office hours are noted above please note that we are happy to accommodate valuations and viewings seven days a week by appointment.

SALES DEPARTMENT

Emily Hannan – Director – Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner – Senior Sales Consultant – Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young – Sales Consultant – Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

LETTINGS DEPARTMENT

Sarah Wylie – Senior Lettings Consultant - Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson – Lettings Negotiator – Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Evelyn Eden – Maintenance Co-Ordinator – Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

* indicates a required field within the form