Our Departments

Main Branch

6 Crown Court, Market Place
Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4BQ

t: 01832 272225
e: info@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sales Department

Emily Hannan
Director
Emily@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Sarah Donner
Senior Sales Consultant
Sarah@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young
Sales Consultant
Angela.young@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Lettings Department

Sarah Wylie
Senior Lettings Consultant
Sarah.wylie@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Georgia Timson
Lettings Negotiator
Georgia.timson@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Maintenace Deparment

Evelyn Eden
Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Evelyn.eden@aspiresalesandlettings.com

Angela Young, Property Consultant

Lives: A village near Olney in Buckinghamshire

Interests: Meditation, sudoku and countryside walks.

Do you have one piece of advice for property hunters?

Do research on the area you may be interested in prior to viewing. It is one of the things you are unable to change so make sure you visit at different times during the week and at the weekend

What’s your favourite thing about the area?

Oundle is a very friendly town, with approachable, warm people. It feels safe here, plus the architecture of the town and surrounding stone villages is beautiful – just as lovely as the Cotswolds, although much more undiscovered!

Meet the team at Aspire

Your Privacy

We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and to personalise the content, provide social media features and to analyse how our site is used.

More Information